Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Faculty with Primary Appointments in Occupational Therapy

Bakhshi, Parul, PhD, DEA (M.Phil)

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Surgery

Phone: 314-286-2970

bakhship@wustl.edu

Barco, Peggy, OTD, OTR/L, SCDCM, CDRS, FAOTA

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

Phone: 314-286-1654

barcop@wustl.edu

Baum, Carolyn M., PhD, OTR, FAOTA

Elias Michael Executive Director and Professor, Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work

Phone: 314-286-1618

baumc@wustl.edu

Berg, Christine, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-286-1745

cberg@wustl.edu

Dallas, Jeanenne, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-286-1623

dallasj@wustl.edu

Dashner, Jessica, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-273-7009

dashnerj@wustl.edu

Engsberg, Jack, PhD

Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurosurgery and Orthopedics

Phone: 314-286-1632

engsbergj@wustl.edu

Foster, Erin R., OTD, MSCI, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Psychiatry

Phone: 314-286-1638

erfoster@wustl.edu

Kaskutas, Vicki, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Director of the Post-Professional Occupational Therapy Doctoral Degree Program 

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

Phone: 314-286-1672

kaskutasv@wustl.edu

King, Allison, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy, Medicine, Pediatrics, Surgery (Prevention and Control) and Education

Phone: 314-454-4291

king_a@wustl.edu

Kniepmann, Kathy, OTD, MPH, EdM, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-286-1610

kniepmannk@wustl.edu

Lieser, Ping C., PhD

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medical Education
Educational Technology Coordinator

Phone: 314-286-1605

pinglieser@wustl.edu

Milton, Lauren, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medicine

Phone: 314-286-1872

laurenmilton@wustl.edu

Morgan, Kerri, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-286-1659

morgank@wustl.edu

Perlmutter, Monica, OTD, OTR/L, SCLV, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Phone: 314-286-1635

perlmutterm@wustl.edu

Philip, Benjamin, PhD

Instructor in Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Surgery (Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)

Phone: 314-286-1634

bphilip@wustl.edu

Pineda, Bobbi, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Pediatrics

Phone: 314-286-1304

pineda_r@kids.wustl.edu

Smallfield, Stacy, DrOT, OTR/L, BCG, FAOTA

Assistant Director of Entry-Level Doctoral Degree Program
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

Phone: 314-286-1109

stacy.smallfield@wustl.edu

Stark, Susy, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work

Phone: 314-932-1033

sstark@wustl.edu

Taff, Steve, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA

Associate Director of Professional Education and Academic Affairs
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

Phone: 314-286-0043

taffs@wustl.edu

Alex Wong, PhD

Wong, Alex, PhD, DPhil, BSOT

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-286-0278

wongal@wustl.edu

Faculty with Joint Appointments in Occupational Therapy

Bhorade, Anjali M., MD

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Phone: 314-362-5343

bhorade@wustl.edu

Binder, Ellen, MD

Professor of Medicine
Division of Geriatrics and Nutritional Science
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 314-286-2700

ebinder@dom.wustl.edu

Bland, Marghuretta, PT, DPT, NCS, MSCI

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Neurology and Occupational Therapy

Phone: 314-286-1410

blandm@wustl.edu

Carter, Alexandre, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Neurology

Phone: 314-454-7756

cartera@neuro.wustl.edu

Dale, Ann Marie, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

Phone: 314-454-8470

adale@dom.wustl.edu

Diringer, Michael N., MD

Professor of Neurology
Section Chief of Neurological Critical Care
Professor of Neurosurgery
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 314-362-2999

diringerm@neuro.wustl.edu

Dosenbach, Nico, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pediatric Neurology
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 314-454-6006

dosenbachn@neuro.wustl.edu

Evanoff, Bradley, MD, MPH

Professor of Internal Medicine
Director of Division of General Medical Sciences
Director of Institute of Clinical and Translational Sciences
Assistant Dean for Clinical and Translational Research

Phone: 314-454-8638

bevanoff@dom.wustl.edu

Lang, Catherine, PT, PhD

Professor of Physical Therapy
Professor of Neurology
Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 314-286-1945

langc@wustl.edu

Mackinnon, Susan E., MD

Shoenberg Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Chief of Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Phone: 314-362-4586
mackinnons@wustl.edu

Morris, John, MD

Harvey A. and Dorismae Hacker Friedman Professor of Neurology
Professor of Pathology and Immunology
Director of Center for Aging
Director of Memory and Aging Project
Director of Alzheimer's Disease Research Center

Phone: 314-286-1967

morrisj@neuro.wustl.edu

Perlmutter, Joel S., MD

Professor of Neurology
Professor of Radiology
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Professor of Physical Therapy

Phone: 314-362-6909

joel@npg.wustl.edu

Piccirillo, Jay F., MD, FACS

Professor of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Director of Clinical Outcomes Research Office

Phone: 314-362-7509
piccirij@wustl.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dromerick, Alexander, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology and Occupational Therapy

Phone: 202-877-1946

Alexander.W.Dromerick@Medstar.net

Edwards, Dorothy F., PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 608-262-7421

dfedwards@education.wusc.edu

Fitzpatrick, Susan, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neuroscience and Occupational Therapy

Phone: 314-721-1532

susan@jsmf.org

Wolf, Timothy J., OTD, MSCI, OTR/L, FAOTA

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 573-882-8403

wolftj@health.missouri.edu

US News Report, Best Grad Schools