Bookmark and Share

Leadership

Baum, M. Carolyn, PhD, OTR, FAOTA

Elias Michael Executive Director

Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work

Director, Division of Research

Phone: 314-286-1618

baumc@wustl.edu

Taff, Steve, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

Director, Division of Professional Education

Phone: 314-286-0043

taffs@wustl.edu

Nellis, Patricia, OTD, OTR/L

Director of Clinical Operations
Director, Division of Clinical Operations 

Phone: 314-286-2233

nellisp@wustl.edu

Bauer, Bill

Manager of Business Departmental Operations
Director, Business Operations

Phone: 314-286-1611

bauerb@wustl.edu

Smallfield, Stacy, DrOT, OTR/L, BCG, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Assistant Director of Entry-Level Professional Programs

Phone: 314-286-1109

stacy.smallfield@wustl.edu

Kaskutas, Vicki, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Assistant Director of Educational Evaluation and Quality

Phone: 314-286-1672

kaskutasv@wustl.edu
















US News Report, Best Grad Schools