Bookmark and Share

Staff

Agbo, Ojoyi

Clinical Research Coordinator I

Phone: 314-454-7636

oagbo@wustl.edu

Amann, Leise

Fieldwork Coordinator

Phone: 314-286-1639

amannl@wustl.edu

Berhorst, Michele, BA

Media/Marketing Administrator

Phone: 314-286-1606

berhorstm@wustl.edu

Blakely, Rebecca

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

Phone: 314-362-4266

r.blakely@wustl.edu

Bledsoe, Idella

Clinical Office Supervisor

Phone: 314-514-3928

bledsoe.idella@wustl.edu

Bukhshtaber, Anna, MOT, OTR/L

Case Based Learning Tutor

Phone: 317-379-8016

annabukhshtaber@wustl.edu

Clendenen, Rebecca

Event Specialist

Phone: 314-286-1600

rclendenen@wustl.edu

Cobbs, Danielle, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
Participation, Environment and Performance Laboratory

Phone: 314-537-0862

cobbs593@wustl.edu

Comer, Curtis

Patient Billing Services Representative II

Phone: 314-286-1669

curtisccomer@wustl.edu

Connell, Kristen

Physical Therapist

Phone: 314-286-2323

kristen.connell@wustl.edu

DeGroot, Keri K., OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

degrootk@wustl.edu

Image of Megan Devine

Devine, Megen, MA

Editorial Assistant/Professional

Phone: 314-273-7012

devinem@wustl.edu

Doty, Tasha

Professional Rater III

Cognitive and Occupational Performance Laboratory

Phone: 314-362-7160

dotyt@npg.wustl.edu

Eckhoff, Shannon, BS

Manager, Academic Program Support

Phone: 314-286-1616

eckhoffs@wustl.edu

Fowler, Tyra, COTA/L

Certified OT Assistant

Phone: 314-286-1600

tyra.fowler@wustl.edu

Frye, Ellen, BS, PT

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1404

e.frye@wustl.edu

Goodrich, Holly

Course Coordinator

Phone: 314-273-7029

hgoodrich@wustl.edu

Harper, Kaydee

Occupational Therapy Aide

Phone: 314-286-2323

kaydee.harper@wustl.edu

Hattori, Robin, MA

Senior Project Manager

Phone: 314-286-1653

rhattori@wustl.edu

Hawkins-Chernof, Betsy, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-273-3243

hawkinschernof@wustl.edu

Hollingsworth, Holly

Retiree Professional

Phone: 314-286-1600

hollingswortha@wustl.edu

Hu, Lily, MS

Database Analyst

Phone: 314-286-2503

huq@wustl.edu

Hunt, Megan, COTA/L

Certified OT Assistant

Phone: 314-286-1600

meganhunt@wustl.edu

Kampwerth, Lindsey Bean, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

beanl@wustl.edu

Keglovits, Marian, OTD, MSCI, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-273-4116

mkeglovits@wustl.edu

King, Abigail, BA

Executive Assistant to the Director
RAPS PhD Academic Coordinator

Phone: 314-286-1619

abigailking@wustl.edu

Klein, Michelle, MOT/R

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

kleinm@wustl.edu

Landon, Laura, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

landonl@wustl.edu

Landsbaum, Amanda

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

alandsbaum@wustl.edu

Lowe, Suzanne, COTA/L

Certified OT Assistant

Participation, Environment and Performance Laboratory

Phone: 314-932-1012

sllowe@wustl.edu

Luo, Lingzi

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 314-286-2444

lingzi.luo@wustl.edu

Luong, Anhthi

Clerk

Phone: 314-286-2323

anhthi.luong@wustl.edu

Metzinger, Courtney, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

courtney.dauwalder@wustl.edu

Minor, Brittany

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1600

bminor@wustl.edu

Morrissey, Joanne

Research Assistant

Phone: 314-747-5764

morrisseyj@wustl.edu

Neufeld, Peggy, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

neufeld.peggy@gmail.com

Nycum, Chelsea, OTR/L

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

nycumc@wustl.edu

O'Connell, Darlene

Senior Department Accounting Assistant

Phone: 314-286-1609

oconnelld@wustl.edu

O'Leary, Catina, PhD

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

c.o_leary@wustl.edu

Price, Tiffani

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

Phone: 314-362-5079

t.price@wustl.edu

Reubin, Andrea

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

Reynolds, Lauren, OTD, OTR/L

Research Patient Coordinator
Occupational Therapy NICU Laboratory

Phone: 314-286-2323

laurenreynolds@wustl.edu

Roberts, Peggy

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

Phone: 314-362-4355

robertsp@wustl.edu

Rounsville, Tiffany, MPH

Senior Analyst, Finance/Planning

Phone: 314-286-1197

rounsville@wustl.edu

Roussin, Jessica, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator
Occupational Therapy NICU Laboratory

Phone: 314-286-2323

jroussin@wustl.edu

Rutkoski, Kathleen

Clinicial Research Coordinator

Phone: 314-286-1600

krutkoski@wustl.edu

Scheidt, Christy

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

cscheidt9876@wustl.edu

Scheller, Michael, PTA

Professional Rater I

Disability and Community Participation Research Office

Phone: 314-289-4202

schellermd@wustl.edu

Schmidt, Stephanie

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

schrieferc@wustl.edu

Schriefer, Carolyn

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

Phone: 314-286-1613

schriefercsw@wustl.edu

Smith, Melissa, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1600

lylesm@wustl.edu

Somerville, Emily, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-273-4117

somervillee@wustl.edu

Sparks, Beth

Senior Department Accounting Assistant

Phone: 314-747-8097

beth_sparks@wustl.edu

Stegman, Stephanie, MOT, OTR/L

Lecturer

Phone: 314-286-1600

sstegman@wustl.edu

Stenger, Jennifer

Lecturer

Phone: 314-289-1600

jstenger@wustl.edu

Taylor, Kelly, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
Enabling Mobility in the Community Laboratory

Phone: 314-273-7010

kellytaylor@wustl.edu

Thompson, Christa

Occupational Therapy Aide

Phone: 314-286-2323

c.m.thompson@wustl.edu

Thompson, Madeline

Research Patient Coordinator

Phone: 314-747-7724

madelinethompson@wustl.edu

Tyminski, Quinn, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1656

tyminskiq@wustl.edu

Varughese, Taniya, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapy Support Coordinator
Child Education and Health Laboratory

Phone: 314-747-5768

easowt@wustl.edu

Walker, Anthony, BS

IT Business Analyst

Phone: 314-362-5402

anthonywalker@wustl.edu

Walker, Kimberly, OTD, OTR/L, ATP

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-273-7010

walker.k@wustl.edu

Wang, Jiayu (Gary)

Biostatistician

Health and Disability Research Laboratory

Phone: 314-362-7014

wangji@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Image of Alexis Young

Young, Alexis, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator I

Phone: 314-286-1600

alexiscyoung@wustl.edu

Young, Missee

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

Phone: 314-514-3928

missee.young@wustl.edu





























US News Report, Best Grad Schools