Bookmark and Share

Program Commencement 2017


The Program in Occupational Therapy Commencement Ceremony will be held in Graham Chapel at 1:00 p.m. on May 19, 2017.

Commencement Speaker
Aimee Wehmeier
Executive Director and CEO, Paraquad

Faculty Speaker
Kerri Morgan, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Faculty Member Hooding MSOT Students

Jessica Dashner, OTD, OTR/L

Faculty Member Reading Graduate Names

Jeanenne Dallas, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA

Student Speakers
MSOT – Kaitlyn Nellessen
OTD – Rebecca Bollinger
PhD – Matthew Foreman

US News Report, Best Grad Schools