Bookmark and Share

Clinicians

Archer, Jamie, MOT, OTR/L

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-286-1902

jamiearcher@wustl.edu

Baker, Stacy, MOT, OTR/L, CHT

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-121-2605

stacybaker@wustl.edu

Balk, Karen, MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1615

balkk@wustl.edu

Image of Katie Bogan

Bogan, Katie, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1902

bogank@wustl.edu

Burridge, Christine, PT, CHT

Physical Therapist

Phone: 314-747-9786

burridge.c@email.wustl.edu

Carpenter, Cia Passig, MS, OTR/L, CHT

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-121-4491

carpentercia@wustl.edu

Dashner, Jessica, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

Phone: 314-932-1018

dashnerj@wustl.edu

Doherty, Meghan, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1615

dohertyme@wustl.edu

Droege, Kelly, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-790-2127

kdroege@wustl.edu

Feldman, Callie, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-362-7398

cfeldman@wustl.edu

Garrett, Lisa, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1684

garrettlm@wustl.edu

Henry, Theresa, MSOT, OTR/L

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-286-1615

theresahenry@wustl.edu

Kahn, Lorna, BSPT, CHT

Physical Therapist

Phone: 314-121-4486

kahn.lorna.c@wustl.edu

Keener, Tracy, PT, CHT

Physical Therapist

Phone: 314-121-2625

tlkeener@wustl.edu

King, Ellen, OTR/L, CHT

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-424-5944

eking@wustl.edu

McQueen, Katie, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-491-9150

kmcqueen@wustl.edu

Oberle, Sarah, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-2323

sarah.cheathamoberle@wustl.edu

Paynter, Patricia, OTR/L, CHT

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1763

paynterp@wustl.edu

Perlmutter, Monica, OTD, OTR/L, SCLV, FAOTA

Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy and Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Phone: 314-286-1635

perlmutterm@wustl.edu

Pitassi, Emily, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-514-3648

pitassie@wustl.edu

Powell, Rhonda, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-747-1770

rkpowell@wustl.edu

Russell-Thomas, Duana, OTD, OTR/L

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-286-1625

duanacrussell@wustl.edu

Seaton, Mary K., MHS, OTR/L

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-286-1603

seatonm@wustl.edu

Sopp, Barbara, MS, OTR/L, CHT

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-747-9782

barbarasopp@wustl.edu

Stein, Jane, PT

Clinic Manager

Phone: 314-362-4570

stein.j@wustl.edu

Stonner, Macyn, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-286-1600

macyn.stonner@wustl.edu

Tucker, Sue, OTD, OTR/L, ATP

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-932-1030

tuckers@wustl.edu

Turley, Deborah, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-658-3881

turleyd@wustl.edu

Van Voorhis, Anna, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-790-1671

avanvoorhis@wustl.edu

Walker, Carla, OTD, OTR/L, ATP

Clinical Specialist

Phone: 314-932-1024

walkerc@wustl.edu

Walker, Kimberly, OTD, OTR/L, ATP

Occupational Therapist

Phone: 314-932-1016

walker.k@wustl.edu

Wilson, Leigh, DPT

Physical Therapist

Phone: 314-491-4545

leigh.m.wilson@email.wustl.edu

US News Report, Best Grad Schools