Our People

Please click on a name to access biographical information for leadership, faculty and clinicians.

Abel, Regina, PhD

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1649

abelr@wustl.edu

Agbo, Ojoyi

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 454-7636

oagbo@wustl.edu

Bakhshi, Parul, PhD, DEA (M.Phil)

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Surgery

(314) 286-2970

bakhship@wustl.edu

Barco, Peggy, OTD, OTR/L, SCDCM, CDRS, FAOTA

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1654

barcop@wustl.edu

Bauer, Bill

Manager of Business Departmental Operations
Director, Business Operations

(314) 286-1611

bauerb@wustl.edu

Baum, M. Carolyn, PhD, OTR, FAOTA

Elias Michael Executive Director
Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work
Director, Division of Research

(314) 286-1618

baumc@wustl.edu

Berg, Christine, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1745

cberg@wustl.edu

Bhorade, Anjali M., MD

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science

(314) 362-5343

bhorade@wustl.edu

Binder, Ellen, MD

Professor of Medicine
Division of Geriatrics and Nutritional Science
Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-2700

ebinder@dom.wustl.edu

Blakely, Rebecca

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 362-4266

r.blakely@wustl.edu

Bland, Marghuretta, PT, DPT, NCS, MSCI

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Neurology and Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-1410

blandm@wustl.edu

Comer, Curtis

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 286-1944

curtisccomer@wustl.edu

Dale, Ann Marie, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor of Medicine and Occupational Therapy

(314) 454-8470

adale@dom.wustl.edu

Dallas, Jeanenne, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1623

dallasj@wustl.edu

Dashner, Jessica, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 273-7009

dashnerj@wustl.edu

Diringer, Michael N., MD

Professor of Neurology
Section Chief of Neurological Critical Care
Professor of Neurosurgery
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 362-2999

diringerm@neuro.wustl.edu

Dosenbach, Nico, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pediatric Neurology
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 454-6006

dosenbachn@neuro.wustl.edu

Dromerick, Alexander, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology and Occupational Therapy

(202) 877-1946

Alexander.W.Dromerick@Medstar.net

Duchek, Janet, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychological & Brain Sciences
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 935-7445

jduchek@wustl.edu

Edwards, Dorothy F., PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(608) 262-7421

dfedwards@education.wusc.edu

Evanoff, Bradley, MD, MPH

Professor of Internal Medicine
Director of Division of General Medical Sciences
Director of Institute of Clinical and Translational Sciences
Assistant Dean for Clinical and Translational Researc

(314) 454-8638

bevanoff@dom.wustl.edu

Fitzpatrick, Susan, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neuroscience and Occupational Therapy

(314) 721-1532

susan@jsmf.org

Foster, Erin, PhD, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Psychiatry

(314) 286-1638

erfoster@wustl.edu

Howdeshell, Seth

Clinical Research Study Coordinator I

(314) 286-1600

howdeshell@wustl.edu

Kaskutas, Victoria, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Assistant Director of Education Evaluation and Quality

(314) 286-1672

kaskutasv@wustl.edu

King, Abigail, BA

Executive Assistant to the Director
RAPS PhD Academic Coordinator

(314) 286-1619

abigailking@wustl.edu

King, Allison, PhD, MD

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy, Medicine, Pediatrics, Surgery (Prevention and Control) and Education

(314) 454-4291

king_a@wustl.edu

Kniepmann, Kathy, OTD, MPH, EdM, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1610

kniepmannk@wustl.edu

Lang, Catherine, PT, PhD

Professor of Physical Therapy
Professor of Neurology
Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-1945

langc@wustl.edu

Lieser, Ping, PhD

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medical Education
Educational Technology Coordinator

(314) 286-1605

pinglieser@wustl.edu

Mackinnon, Susan E., MD

Shoenberg Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Chief of Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

(314) 362-4586

mackinnons@wustl.edu

Milton, Lauren, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1872

laurenmilton@wustl.edu

Morgan, Kerri, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1659

morgank@wustl.edu

Morris, John, MD

Harvey A. and Dorismae Hacker Friedman Professor of Neurology
Professor of Pathology and Immunology
Director of Center for Aging
Director of Memory and Aging Project
Director of Alzheimer's Disease Research Center

(314) 286-1967

morrisj@neuro.wustl.edu

Nellis, Patricia, OTD, OTR/L

Director of Clinical Operations
Director, Division of Clinical Operations

(314) 286-2233

nellisp@wustl.edu

O'Connell, Darlene

Senior Department Accounting Assistant

(314) 286-1609

oconnelld@wustl.edu

Perlmutter, Monica, OTD, OTR/L, SCLV, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

(314) 286-1635

perlmutterm@wustl.edu

Perlmutter, Joel S., MD

Professor of Neurology
Professor of Radiology
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Professor of Physical Therapy

(314) 362-6909

joel@npg.wustl.edu

Philip, Benjamin, PhD

Instructor in Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Surgery (Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)

(314) 286-1634

bphilip@wustl.edu

Piccirillo, Jay F., MD

Professor of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Director of Clinical Outcomes Research Office

(314) 362-7509

piccirij@wustl.edu

Pineda, Bobbi, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Pediatrics

(314) 286-1304

pineda_r@wustl.edu

Price, Tiffani

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 362-5079

t.price@wustl.edu

Roberts, Peggy

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

314-362-4355

robertsp@wustl.edu

Schriefer, Carolyn

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 286-1613

schrieferc@wustl.edu

Smallfield, Stacy, DrOT, OTR/L, BCG, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Assistant Director of Entry-Level Professional Programs

(314) 286-1109

stacy.smallfield@wustl.edu

Sparks, Beth

Senior Department Accounting Assistant

(314) 747-8097

beth_sparks@wustl.edu

Stark, Susan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work

(314) 273-4114

sstark@wustl.edu

Taff, Steve, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Director, Division of Professional Education
Director, Teaching Scholars Program,
Washington University School of Medicine

(314) 286-0043

taffs@wustl.edu

Wolf, Timothy J., PhD, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(573) 882-8403

wolftj@health.missouri.edu

Wong, Alex, PhD, DPhil, BSOT

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-0278

wongal@wustl.edu

Young, Missee

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

314-514-3928

missee.young@wustl.edu

Ranked as the Number One OT Program in the Nation

Get Started
Schedule a Visit

Get Started

We welcome inquiries from prospective students, potential collaborators, community partners, alumni and others who want to connect with us. Please complete the form below to begin the conversation.

Schedule a Visit

Current, future, and accepted applicants are encouraged to visit. We also welcome people who are exploring career options and considering occupational therapy. Dr. Kathy Kniepmann, one of our faculty members, opens our visit sessions with an informal presentation and discussion, followed by a tour that’s led by one of our current occupational therapy students.

Upcoming visit sessions*:

*At least two to three visit sessions are scheduled every month. All times are Central Standard Time (CST). Click here for more info.

Schedule a Visit Directions

Questions?

Call Dr. Kniepmann at (314) 286-1610
or Robin Hattori at (314) 286-1653