Our People

Please click on a name to access biographical information for leadership, faculty and clinicians.

Allen, Leslie
Allen, Leslie

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 514-3928

aleslie@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Alsop, Sarah
Alsop, Sarah

Administrative Coordinator

(314) 286-1655

alsop@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Amann, Leise
Amann, Leise

Fieldwork Coordinator

(314) 286-1639

amannl@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Bachelani, Salma, OTD, OTR/L
Bachelani, Salma, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Pediatrics

(314) 286-1600

salma@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Baker, Stacy, MOT, OTR/L, CHT
Baker, Stacy, MOT, OTR/L, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

stacybaker@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Bakhshi, Parul, PhD, DEA (M.Phil)
Bakhshi, Parul, PhD, DEA (M.Phil)

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Surgery

(314) 286-2970

bakhship@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Balk, Karen, MOT, OTR/L
Balk, Karen, MOT, OTR/L

Clinical Specialist

(314) 286-1669

balkk@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Barco, Peggy, OTD, OTR/L, SCDCM, CDRS, FAOTA
Barco, Peggy, OTD, OTR/L, SCDCM, CDRS, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1654

barcop@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Bauer, Bill
Bauer, Bill

Manager of Business Departmental Operations
Director, Business Operations

(314) 286-1611

bauerb@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Baum, M. Carolyn, PhD, OTR, FAOTA
Baum, M. Carolyn, PhD, OTR, FAOTA

Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work

(314) 286-1614

baumc@wustl.edu

600 S. Taylor Ave

Berg, Christine, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Berg, Christine, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology
Interim Director, Division of Professional Education

(314) 286-1745

cberg@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Berhorst, Michele, BA
Berhorst, Michele, BA

Media/Marketing Administrator

(314) 286-1606

berhorstm@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Bertlet, Logan, OTD, OTR/L
Bertlet, Logan, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 935-4619

lberlet@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Bhorade, Anjali M., MD
Bhorade, Anjali M., MD

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science

(314) 362-5343

bhorade@wustl.edu

Binder, Ellen, MD
Binder, Ellen, MD

Professor of Medicine
Division of Geriatrics and Nutritional Science
Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-2700

ebinder@dom.wustl.edu

Bland, Marghuretta, PT, DPT, NCS, MSCI
Bland, Marghuretta, PT, DPT, NCS, MSCI

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, Neurology and Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-1410

blandm@wustl.edu

Bogan, Katie, OTD, OTR/L
Bogan, Katie, OTD, OTR/L

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

bogank@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Bricker, Jessie, OTD, OTR/L
Bricker, Jessie, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Academic Fieldwork and Capstone Coordinator

(314) 286-1623

jlbricker@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Chang, Chih-Hung, PhD
Chang, Chih-Hung, PhD

Professor of Occupational Therapy, Medicine and Orthopaedic Surgery

(314) 747-7957

chih-hung.chang@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Chavana, Loretta
Chavana, Loretta

Senior Department Accounting Assistant

(314) 747-8097

lchavana@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Chen, Szu-Wei, PhD
Chen, Szu-Wei, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate

(314) 273-4120

szu-wei.chen@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Chun, Irene, BA
Chun, Irene, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 276-2210

ichun@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Comer, Curtis
Comer, Curtis

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 273-3244

curtisccomer@wustl.edu

600 S. Taylor Ave

Connor, Lisa Tabor, PhD, MSOT, OTR/L
Connor, Lisa Tabor, PhD, MSOT, OTR/L

Associate Dean and Director of Occupational Therapy
Elias Michael Professor of Occupational Therapy and Professor of Neurology
Director, Division of Research

(314) 286-1619

lconnor@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Dagli, Chaitali

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 362-4567

cdagli@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Dale, Ann Marie, PhD, OTR/L
Dale, Ann Marie, PhD, OTR/L

Professor of Medicine and Occupational Therapy

(314) 454-8470

adale@dom.wustl.edu

Daniels, Ronda Marie
Daniels, Ronda Marie

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 362-4266

daniels.ronda.m@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Dashner, Jessica, OTD, OTR/L
Dashner, Jessica, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1648

dashnerj@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Denholm, Sherdonna
Denholm, Sherdonna

Office Manager and Research Assistant

(314) 273-4118

s.denholm@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Devine, Megan, MA
Devine, Megan, MA

Editorial Assistant/Professional

(314) 273-7012

devinem@wustl.edu

5200 Berthold Ave.

Diringer, Michael N., MD
Diringer, Michael N., MD

Professor of Neurology
Section Chief of Neurological Critical Care
Professor of Neurosurgery
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 362-2999

diringerm@neuro.wustl.edu

Dosenbach, Nico, MD, PhD
Dosenbach, Nico, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 454-6006

dosenbachn@neuro.wustl.edu

Doty, Tasha
Doty, Tasha

Professional Rater III

(314) 362-7160

dotyt@wustl.edu

509 S. Euclid Avenue

Suite 116

Dromerick, Alexander, MD
Dromerick, Alexander, MD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology and Occupational Therapy

(202) 877-1946

Alexander.W.Dromerick@Medstar.net

Duchek, Janet, PhD
Duchek, Janet, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychological & Brain Sciences
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 935-7445

jduchek@wustl.edu

Eckhoff, Shannon, BS
Eckhoff, Shannon, BS

Manager, Academic Program Support

(314) 286-1616

eckhoffs@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Edwards, Dorothy F., PhD
Edwards, Dorothy F., PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(608) 262-7421

dfedwards@education.wusc.edu

Evanoff, Bradley, MD, MPH
Evanoff, Bradley, MD, MPH

Professor of Internal Medicine
Director of Division of General Medical Sciences
Director of Institute of Clinical and Translational Sciences
Assistant Dean for Clinical and Translational Researc

(314) 454-8638

bevanoff@dom.wustl.edu

Fitzpatrick, Susan, PhD
Fitzpatrick, Susan, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Neuroscience and Occupational Therapy

(314) 721-1532

susan@jsmf.org

Foster, Erin, PhD, OTD, OTR/L
Foster, Erin, PhD, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Psychiatry

(314) 286-1638

erfoster@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Gonzalez, Kristi

Insurance Billing/Collections Assistant III

(314) 273-4125

gkristi@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Goss, Eva
Goss, Eva

Fieldwork Coordinator

(314) 286-1639

evagoss449@gmail.com

4444 Forest Park Ave

Harris, Kelly, PhD, CCC-SLP
Harris, Kelly, PhD, CCC-SLP

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Surgery (Public Health Sciences)

(314) 273-3242

kmharris@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Hattori, Robin, MA
Hattori, Robin, MA

Senior Project Manager

(314) 286-1653

rhattori@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Haxton, Meghan, COTA/L
Haxton, Meghan, COTA/L

Certified OT Assistant

(314) 273-3648

haxtonmc@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Hill, Rachel, COTA/L

Certified OT Assistant

(314) 273-8402

rachel.h@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Hoyt, Catherine, PhD, OTD, OTR/L
Hoyt, Catherine, PhD, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Pediatrics

(314) 286-1600

hoytcr@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Jonas, Jill, MSOT, OTR/L
Jonas, Jill, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 286-1669

jill.jonas@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Kahn, Lorna, BSPT, CHT
Kahn, Lorna, BSPT, CHT

Advance Practice Clinician

(314) 286-1669

kahn.lorna.c@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Kaskutas, Victoria, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Kaskutas, Victoria, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1672

kaskutasv@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Keener, Tracy, PT, BSPT, CHT
Keener, Tracy, PT, BSPT, CHT

Physical Therapist

(314) 286-1669

tlkeener@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Keglovits, Marian, OTD, MSCI, OTR/L
Keglovits, Marian, OTD, MSCI, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 273-4118

mkeglovits@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Kim, Taewon, PhD

Postdoc Research Associate

(314) 286-1634

taewon@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

King, Ellen, BSOT, OTR/L, CHT
King, Ellen, BSOT, OTR/L, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

eking@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

King, Abigail, BA
King, Abigail, BA

Administrator of Department Operations
RAPS PhD Academic Coordinator

(314) 286-1619

abigailking@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

King, Allison, MD, PhD
King, Allison, MD, PhD

Professor of Occupational Therapy, Medicine, Pediatrics, Surgery (Division of Public Health Sciences) and Education

(314) 454-4291

king_a@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Klein, Michelle M., MOT, OTR/L
Klein, Michelle M., MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 286-1669

mklein23@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Knarr, Sarah
Knarr, Sarah

Clinical Research Coordinator II

(314) 454-7636

knarr.sarah@wustl.edu

600 S. Taylor Ave

Kniepmann, Kathy, OTD, MPH, EdM, CHES, OTR/L
Kniepmann, Kathy, OTD, MPH, EdM, CHES, OTR/L

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1610

kniepmannk@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Lang, Catherine, PT, PhD
Lang, Catherine, PT, PhD

Professor of Physical Therapy
Professor of Neurology
Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-1945

langc@wustl.edu

Lawson, Miesha
Lawson, Miesha

Patient Billing/Services Representative I

(314) 286-1944

m.lawson@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Lieser, Ping, PhD
Lieser, Ping, PhD

Education Technology and Media Specialist

(314) 286-1605

pinglieser@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Lischer, Melanie
Lischer, Melanie

Adminstrative Coordinator

(314) 286-1626

lischerm@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Luo, Lingzi
Luo, Lingzi

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 286-1602

lingzi.luo@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Mack, Bridgette
Mack, Bridgette

Department Operations Assistant

(314) 571-0994

bridgettem@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Mackinnon, Susan E., MD
Mackinnon, Susan E., MD

Shoenberg Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Chief of Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

(314) 362-4586

mackinnons@wustl.edu

Mahoney, Wanda, PhD, OTR/L
Mahoney, Wanda, PhD, OTR/L

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1632

wmahoney@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Marburger, April
Marburger, April

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 286-1640

amarburger@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Marti, Tina
Marti, Tina

Senior Department Accounting Assistant

(314) 286-1609

tamarti@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Mecadon, Sarah, MOT, OTR/L
Mecadon, Sarah, MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 286-1669

mecadonsa@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Milton, Lauren, OTD, OTR/L
Milton, Lauren, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1872

laurenmilton@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Minor, Timira
Minor, Timira

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 273-5710

minor.t@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Minor, Brittany, MSOT, OTR/L
Minor, Brittany, MSOT, OTR/L

Clinical Lab Supervisor

(314) 273-4116

bminor@wust.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Mione, Lauren, MSOT, OTR/L
Mione, Lauren, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 289-1669

lperlmutter@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Mollett, Rebecca
Mollett, Rebecca

Occupational Therapist

(314) 286-1600

beckys@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Morgan, Kerri, PhD, OTR/L, ATP
Morgan, Kerri, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 286-1659

morgank@wustl.edu

5200 Berthold Ave.

Morris, John, MD
Morris, John, MD

Harvey A. and Dorismae Hacker Friedman Professor of Neurology
Professor of Pathology and Immunology
Director of Center for Aging
Director of Memory and Aging Project
Director of Alzheimer's Disease Research Center

(314) 286-1967

morrisj@neuro.wustl.edu

Nardos, Binyam, PhD
Nardos, Binyam, PhD

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology (PDA)

(314) 286-1600

binyam.nardos@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Nellis, Patricia, OTD, OTR/L
Nellis, Patricia, OTD, OTR/L

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology
Director, Division of Clinical Operations

(314) 286-2233

nellisp@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Nycum, Chelsea, OTR/L
Nycum, Chelsea, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 286-1600

nycumc@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Pearson, Adam Cisroe, OTD, OTR/L
Pearson, Adam Cisroe, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-1600

apearson@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Pemberton, Timothy, MSOT, OTR/L
Pemberton, Timothy, MSOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(314) 286-1669

pemberton@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Perlmutter, Joel S., MD
Perlmutter, Joel S., MD

Professor of Neurology
Professor of Radiology
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Professor of Physical Therapy

(314) 362-6909

joel@npg.wustl.edu

Perlmutter, Monica, OTD, OTR/L, SCLV, FAOTA
Perlmutter, Monica, OTD, OTR/L, SCLV, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

(314) 286-1635

perlmutterm@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Philip, Benjamin, PhD
Philip, Benjamin, PhD

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Surgery (Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)

(314) 286-1634

bphilip@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Phipps, Karly, COTA/L
Phipps, Karly, COTA/L

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

(314) 273-8401

karly@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Piccirillo, Jay F., MD
Piccirillo, Jay F., MD

Professor of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Director of Clinical Outcomes Research Office

(314) 362-7509

piccirij@wustl.edu

Pineda, Bobbi, PhD, OTR/L
Pineda, Bobbi, PhD, OTR/L

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

(314) 286-1600

pineda_r@wustl.edu

Pitassi, Emily, MS, OTR/L, CHT
Pitassi, Emily, MS, OTR/L, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

pitassie@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Powell, Rhonda, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Powell, Rhonda, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

rkpowell@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Price, Tiffani
Price, Tiffani

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 362-5079

t.price@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Rader, Tiffany, MPH
Rader, Tiffany, MPH

Research Administrator

(314) 286-1197

rounsville@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Rice, Timothy
Rice, Timothy

Operations & System Analyst III

(314) 362-5402

rice.timothy@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Risley, Ryan, MPM
Risley, Ryan, MPM

Manager, Practice Development

(314) 286-1020

ryanr@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Roberts, Peggy
Roberts, Peggy

Patient Billing/Services Representative II

(314) 362-4266

robertsp@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Romeo, Jessica
Romeo, Jessica

Course Coordinator

(314) 273-7029

jessica.romeo@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Sampa, Kiland

Clinical Research Study Assistant I

(314) 273-7010

kilandsampa@wustl.edu

5200 Berthold Ave.

Santel, Kelly, MOT, OTR/L, CHT
Santel, Kelly, MOT, OTR/L, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

kdroege@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Somerville, Emily, OTD, OTR/L
Somerville, Emily, OTD, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 273-4117

somervillee@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

Stark, Susan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Stark, Susan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy, Neurology and Social Work

(314) 273-4114

sstark@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Stonner, Macyn, OTD, OTR/L
Stonner, Macyn, OTD, OTR/L

Specialist Therapist

(314) 286-1669

macyn.stonner@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Taaffe, Elizabeth
Taaffe, Elizabeth

Clinical Research Coordinator I

(314) 747-5768

e.taaffe@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Taff, Steve, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA
Taff, Steve, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Medicine
Director, Teaching Scholars Program,
Washington University School of Medicine

(314) 286-0043

taffs@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Truitt, Tamika
Truitt, Tamika

Patient Billing/Service Representative II

(314) 514-3937

tamikatruitt@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Tucker, Sue, OTD, OTR/L, ATP
Tucker, Sue, OTD, OTR/L, ATP

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(314) 273-7008

tuckers@wustl.edu

5200 Berthold Ave.

Tyminski, Quinn, OTD, OTR/L, BCMH
Tyminski, Quinn, OTD, OTR/L, BCMH

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Psychiatry

(314) 286-1656

tyminskiq@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Uhlmann, Anita, PT, DPT
Uhlmann, Anita, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

(314) 286-1669

auhlmann@wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Varughese, Taniya, MSOT, OTR/L
Varughese, Taniya, MSOT, OTR/L

Clinical Lab Supervisor

(224) 578-3243

easowt@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Walker, Carla, OTD, OTR/L, ATP
Walker, Carla, OTD, OTR/L, ATP

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 273-7011

walkerc@wustl.edu

5200 Berthold Ave.

Wash, Nakira
Wash, Nakira

Professional Rater II

(314) 273-4122

nwash@wustl.edu

5232 Oakland Ave.

West-Bruce, Stacy, OTD, MSW, OTR/L
West-Bruce, Stacy, OTD, MSW, OTR/L

Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Medicine

(314) 286-1745

stacy.west-bruce@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Wilson, Leigh, PT, DPT, CHT
Wilson, Leigh, PT, DPT, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

leigh.m.wilson@email.wustl.edu

4921 Parkview Place

Suite 6F

Wolf, Timothy J., PhD, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Wolf, Timothy J., PhD, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Neurology

(573) 882-8403

wolftj@health.missouri.edu

Wong, Luu, OTR/L, CHT
Wong, Luu, OTR/L, CHT

Therapist Specialist

(314) 286-1669

luu.wong@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Yacim, Mana
Yacim, Mana

Clinical Research Data Assistant

(314) 747-5768

mana.yacim@wustl.edu

4444 Forest Park Ave

Young, Missee

Supervisor Clinical Office Non Credentialed

(314) 286-1613

missee.young@wustl.edu

14532 S. Outer Forty Road

Suite 120

Ranked as the Number Three OT Program in the Nation

Close Get Started Panel

Get Started

We welcome inquiries from prospective students, potential collaborators, community partners, alumni and others who want to connect with us. Please complete the form below to begin the conversation.

Close Schedule a Visit Panel

Schedule a Virtual Visit

Current, future and accepted applicants are encouraged to virtual visit. We also welcome people who are exploring career options and considering occupational therapy. Dr. Kathy Kniepmann, one of our faculty members, opens our virtual visit sessions with an informal presentation and discussion,  followed by a chat with a current student.

Upcoming VIRTUAL visit sessions*:

*At least two to three visit sessions are scheduled every month. All times are Central Standard Time (CST). Click here for more info.

Schedule a Visit Directions

Questions?

Call Dr. Kniepmann at (314) 286-1610
or Robin Hattori at (314) 286-1653